Walking the line between nerd and cool.

Workcamp Planning

I leave for vacation tomorrow evening.  First it’s my sister’s wedding, then it’s off to the beach for a week.  We return just in time for VBS.  Since we leave for Workcamp immediately following VBS, that means I’ve got to finalize plans by tomorrow afternoon.

We’re just about there, finally.  I still have one housing arrangement to make, but I expect that should fall into place soon.  Vans are reserved, ID Badges are printed, Scrip cards will get ordered (8% on Budget Rental Vehicles!) next week.  It’s exciting!

One response

  1. Debbie

    You go, Jason! I hope with the bulk of the “planning” done, you can now enjoy your vacation. Happy traveling.

    July 4, 2008 at 11:03 am

Leave a Reply

