Walking the line between nerd and cool.

Photo Walls

The last of my stuff is out of the old office and into the new.  The move took much longer than I had hoped, but it was a good opportunity to settle in and make sure everything had a place in the new office.   Now I need to get the nameplate switched and the new (larger!) whiteboard mounted on the way.

Thanks to Photojojo and Shutterfly, I have a fun new photo area in my office:

P1010001 P1010002 P1010003

I really like the final look, but I’m sure it will start to bother me that the pictures never seem to hang level.  Not only will it be fun for students to stop in and look at the pics, but it’s also a good reminder of what’s important in our ministry.  I’m hoping people walk into my office and immediately recognize that students are important to us.

Stop in my office on Sunday to see the effect live!

3 responses

  1. Kathy

    Did Alicia notice how neat and tidy it is? It looks great Jason.

    May 28, 2008 at 9:23 pm

  2. Darcy F

    Stopped in Saturday. Hope you don’t mind. Looks very cool and very easy to update!

    May 31, 2008 at 11:18 pm

  3. Not a problem. Glad you like it!

    June 1, 2008 at 10:53 pm

Leave a Reply

