Walking the line between nerd and cool.

Someone Good is Going Home

I suspect Kristy Lee Cook did well enough to stay safe this week. I’d prefer her to go home, but she might just have saved herself. My second choice would be Jason Castro based on the last several weeks, but he sounded really good also. David Archuletta could come up and just chuckle and smile through his song and people would vote for him. Brooke was OK, neither great nor awful.  I expect she’ll make it.  That only leaves Syesha, David Cook, Carly Smithson and Michael Johns. I think a girl is going home, probably Syesha. I’d probably rather see Michael go home.

Leave a Reply

