Walking the line between nerd and cool.

AI: The Top 10

Jaime and I, and sometimes Zack, watched the show this evening together.  Ramiele, Jason and Kristy in the bottom three, Kristy being the first back to the couches.  Of course, I have to decide based on only seeing 8 of the contestants as the feed to the Buffalo region appears to have cut out for Carly Smithson and David Archuleta.  I’m wondering if they have to re-broadcast the show in order to be “fair” to all the contestants.  My sister-in-law tells us that they showed in Cleveland, so it might just be here, but that’s still a significant disadvantage for Carly and David.  We’ll see what happens.

The more I watch David Cook, the more I think he really does have a shot at winning it all.

2 responses

  1. Karen Cassidy

    I couldn;t believe it when my FOX network cable went out right when Carly was coming on! Today I went online and saw both performances so I am sending you the links in case you want to watch before tonight.

    CARLY
    http://tv.popcrunch.com/march-25-american-idol-carly-smithson-sings-total-eclipse-of-the-heart-video/

    DAVID
    http://tv.popcrunch.com/march-25-american-idol-david-archuleta-sings-youre-the-voice-video/

    March 26, 2008 at 10:26 am

  2. MomH

    Ouch! Jason in the bottom 3? I hope not; I really like him; not the best; maybe the 6th or 7th and that’s just because there are so many good singers this year. My bottom 3 this week are Ramiele, Chikezie & Kristy Lee 🙂 I missed the boat with David Cook though. That will probably hurt me. I think I like him the most now. He was great again last night.

    March 26, 2008 at 6:57 pm

Leave a Reply

