Walking the line between nerd and cool.

Taming The Email Beast

Why is it that email always seems to come in faster when you don’t have time to read it?  Or is that just me?  Thankfully, my inbox is now back to empty and I’m feeling like it’s manageable again.

My seminar went well this evening at St. John’s.  It seemed to be well received and those that I talked to were appreciative.  I enjoy doing those at other churches, but I’m looking forward to doing it at First Trinity in the near future.  I hope to have a date set soon for our parents (or others).

Leave a Reply

